Asian Journal of Applied Science and Technology


Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Prof.Dr.Kei Eguchi

Prof. Dr. Kei Eguchi

Fukuoka Institute of Technology,

Higashi Ward, Fukuoka,

Japan. Email: editorajast@gmail.com

Advisory & Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. Firas Ghanim Ahmed

Dr. Firas Ghanim Ahmed

University of Sharjah, 

Sharjah, UAE.

E-mail: fgahmed@sharjah.ac.ae

 

Dr. Bin Xu

Dr. Bin Xu

Huaqiao University,

Quanzhou, China.  

E-mail: binxu@hqu.edu.cn

 

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Dr. Alireza Heidari

California South University (CSU),

Irvine, California, USA.  

E-mail: alireza.heidari@calsu.us

 

Dr. Chung-Kuang Hou

Dr. Chung-Kuang Hou

Kun Shan University,

Tainan City, Taiwan.  

E-mail: ckhou@mail.ksu.edu.tw

 

Prof. Dr. Elżbieta Macioszek

Prof. Dr. Elżbieta Macioszek

Silesian University of Technology,

Gliwice, Poland.  

E-mail: Elzbieta.Macioszek@polsl.pl

 

Dr. George Jarjoura

Dr. George Jarjoura

Dalhousie University,

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.  

E-mail: George.Jarjoura@dal.ca

 

Dr. Ian James Martins

Dr. Ian James Martins

Sarich Neuroscience Research Institute,

Perth, Western Australia, Australia.  

E-mail: fellow.iasr@gmail.com

 

Dr. Antonio Zuorro

Dr. Antonio Zuorro

Sapienza University of Rome,

Rome, Italy.  

E-mail: antonio.zuorro@uniroma1.it

 

Dr. Haj, Ali Abusalah Elmabrok Amreeghah

Dr. Ali Abusalah Elmabrok Amreeghah

Central Bank of Libya,

Tripoli, Libya.  

E-mail: aamreeghah@cbl.gov.ly

 

Dr. Narushan Pillay

Dr. Narushan Pillay

University of KwaZulu-Natal,

Durban, South Africa.  

E-mail: pillayn@ukzn.ac.za

 

Dr. Cancio Monteiro

Dr. Cancio Monteiro

East Timor National University,

Dili, Timor-Leste.  

E-mail: cancio.monteiro@untl.edu.tl

 

Dr. Bekhruz Turdiev

Dr. Bekhruz Turdiev

Bukhara State University,

Bukhara, Uzbekistan.  

E-mail: bekhruz0302@gmail.com

 

Dr. Md. Moshiur Rahman

Dr. Md. Moshiur Rahman

Holy Family Red Crescent Medical College,

Dhaka, Bangladesh.  

E-mail: dr.tutul@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Tadesse Amare Sisay

Dr. Tadesse Amare Sisay

Wollo University Dessie Campus,

Dessie, Ethiopia.  

E-mail: workeamare@gmail.com

 

Dr. Damian Nnabuihe Ezejindu

Dr. Damian Nnabuihe Ezejindu

Nnamdi Azikiwe University-Nnewi Campus,

Anambra State, Nigeria.  

E-mail: damianezejindu@gmail.com

 

Dr. Jaime Paiva Lopes Aguiar

Dr. Jaime Paiva Lopes Aguiar

National Research Institute of the Amazon,

Manaus-AM, Brazil.

E-mail: jaguiar@inpa.gov.br

 

Dr. Atalla Fahed Al-Serhan

Dr. Atalla Fahed Al-Serhan

Al Albayt University,

Mafraq, Jordan.  

E-mail: ar_alserhan@aau.edu.jo

 

Dr. Ruzlaini Bt Ghoni

Dr. Ruzlaini Bt Ghoni

University College TATI (UC TATI),

Terengganu, Malaysia.  

E-mail: ruzlaini@uctati.edu.my

 

Dr. Mohammed Al-Ghorbani

Dr. Mohammed Al-Ghorbani

Education College, Thamar University,

Dhamar, Yemen.  

E-mail: malghorbani@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah

Kafrelsheikh University,

Kafr El Sheikh Governorate, Egypt.  

E-mail: saidelshahat@agr.kfs.edu.eg

 

Dr. Jose Ramon Coz Fernandez

Dr. Jose Ramon Coz Fernandez

European Space Agency-ESTEC,

NL-2200 AG Noordwijk, The Netherlands.

E-mail: Jose.Ramon.Coz@esa.int

 

Dr. Seyed Alireza Mousavi Shirazi

Dr. Seyed Alireza Mousavi Shirazi

South Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University,

Abouzar Blvd, Tehran, Iran.

E-mail: a_moosavi@azad.ac.ir

 

Dr. Nihad Abdulateef Ali Kadhim

Dr. Nihad Abdulateef Ali Kadhim

AL-Qasim Green University,

Al Qasim, Iraq.

E-mail: dr.nihad@agre.uoqasim.edu.iq

 

Dr. Fizatul Aini Patakor

Dr. Fizatul Aini Patakor

Politeknik Merlimau Melaka,

Pejabat Pos Merlimau, Malaysia.

E-mail: fizatul@pmm.edu.my

 

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak

Koszalin University of Technology,

Śniadeckich-Koszalin, Poland.

E-mail: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

 

Dr. Guendouz Mohamed

Dr. Guendouz Mohamed

University of Medea,

Algeria.

guendouz.mohamed@univ-medea.dz

 

Dr. Ejepu Steven Jude

Dr. Ejepu Steven Jude

Federal University of Technology,

FUTA Rd, Akure, Nigeria.

E-mail: ejepu.jude@futminna.edu.ng

 

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed El-Esawi

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed El-Esawi

Tanta University,

Al-Geish St., Egypt.

E-mail: elesawi2005@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Abderrahmane EZ-ZAHOUT

Dr. Abderrahmane EZ-ZAHOUT

Mohamed V University, Agdal,

Rabat, Morocco.

abderrahmane.ezzahout@um5s.net.ma

 

Dr. Pascal TCHOKOSSA

Dr. Pascal TCHOKOSSA

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife,

Osun State, Nigeria.

E-mail: ptchokos@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Shahid Hussain Arshad

Dr. Shahid Hussain Arshad

National Textile University,

Faisalabad, Pakistan.

E-mail: shahid26188@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed Al-Asadi

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed Al-Asadi

Basrah University,

Basrah, Iraq.

E-mail: hamid.alasadi@iuc.edu.iq

 

Dr. Muhammad Abbas

Dr. Muhammad Abbas

University of Sargodha,

Sargodha-Punjab, Pakistan.

E-mail: muhammad.abbas@uos.edu.pk

 

Dr. Bablu K. Ghosh

Dr. Bablu K. Ghosh

University Malaysia Sabah,

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia.

E-mail: ghoshbab@ums.edu.my

 

Dr.S.Sophia

Dr. S. Sophia

Sri Krishna College of Engg. and Tech.,

Coimbatore, India.

E-mail: sophia@skcet.ac.in

 

Dr. Saranga Premathilaka

Dr. Saranga N. Premetilake

Uva Wellassa University,

Passara Road, Badulla, Sri Lanka.

E-mail: saranga@uwu.ac.lk

 

Dr. Muhammad Sarfraz

Dr. Muhammad Sarfraz

Kuwait University,

Jamal Abdul Nasser Street, Kuwait.

E-mail: muhammad.sarfraz@ku.edu.kw

 

Dr. Shahbaz Pervez Chattha

Dr. Shahbaz Pervez Chattha

Abacus Institute of Studies,

New Zealand.

E-mail: shahbazchattha@gmail.com

 

Dr. Annamalai

Dr. Annamalai

Prairie View A&M University,

Prairie View, Texas, United States of America.

E-mail: aaannamalai@pvamu.edu

 

Dr. Amando P. Singun, Jr.

Dr. Amando P. Singun, Jr.

Higher College of Technology,

Sultanate of Oman.

E-mail: Amando-Singun@hct.edu.om

 

Dr. Jeremiah Lekwuwa Chukwuneke

Dr. Jeremiah Lekwuwa Chukwuneke

Nnamdi Azikiwe University,

Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria.

E-mail: jl.chukwuneke@unizik.edu.ng

 

Dr. Chinedum Ogonna Mgbemena

Dr. Chinedum Ogonna Mgbemena

Federal University of Petroleum Resources,

Effurun, Delta State, Nigeria.

E-mail: mgbemena.ogonna@fupre.edu.ng

 

10.38177

5.134



Cited by All Since 2016
Citations 1240 1234
h-index 14 14
i10-index 25 25